Washington County Real Estate Listings

About Washington County 

Washington County is comprised of 7 towns and encompasses 563 square miles of land including the island of New Shorham (Block Island). Locally known as "South County" Washington County contains a wide spectrum of Real Estate, from the South Shore to rural hideaways. If you are beginning your home search, or looking to purchase one of the many vacation/rental investments or second homes located in South County, we can help! Linda DiMauro specializes in Washington County and knows the market very well. Give Linda a call today at 401-474-2092

Washington County Real Estate